Madbury Public Library

  Catalog     Website  
Madbury Public Library

  Catalog     Website  

Staff and Trustees

Library Staff

Susan Sinnott               Director                     
Kayla Morin-Riordan    Children's Librarian   
Peggy Wolcott              Library Assistant
Jacky LeHouillier          Library Assistant/Children's Programming
Daphne Chevalier        Library Assistant/Substitute
Amy Covell                   Library Assistant/Saturdays
Liz Burbank                  Library Assistant/Saturdays


Library Trustees

The Madbury Public Library Board of Trustees is composed of three elected members with two appointed Alternate Members who serve in the absence of the elected members.

The Library Trustees are: 
Noreen Gaetjens, Chair (2026)
Hope Flynn, Treasurer (2025)
Marie O'Neill (2024)

Alternates (One year appointment):
Betsy Renshaw
Georgeann Murphy

Trustee Meetings are usually held on the third Thursday of each month at 9:00 am in the Library.  All are welcome to attend this one-hour meeting. Minutes of each meeting are available in a binder at the library circulation desk.  Please check the Library Calendar for any schedule changes.